Childminders Directory. A Free Advertising Site For Childminders





This site uses cookies from Google to deliver its services.

By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies.

Learn More

Violeta corston

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Violeta corston Empty Violeta corston

Post  Viki on Wed Jan 11, 2017 12:27 am

I am a 35 years old mother of two girls.I live on the Oak Farm estate in Hillingdon with my husband and children ( aged 7 and 2 years). 
I am DBS checked and am also a member of PACEY (formerly known as National Childminding Association)and I hold all relevant childcare qualifications and insurances.My key aim is that each child in my care is happy and feels safe and secure while with me.I find it very rewarding to see children try their best,explore, learn and succeed at their own pace and time.I follow EYFS and plan to meet their individual needs.
Our home has been checked and it meets the welfare requirements for childminding outlined by Ofsted in England. We have an enclosed garden for children’s outside play. There is a slide and other outdoor toys (ride-on toys, buckets, spades, watering cans, different sized balls, skipping rope, football etc.), a sand and water tray and a Wendy house. Children also have wide range of activities and resources for indoor play as well as space to rest or sleep. We will also make good use of local parks, library and playgroups.
I am a registered childminder with a long background in childcare. Over 5 years my work experiences includes: working in nurseries from assistant to management level, working in Montessori nursery school and working in schools as a teaching assistant supporting children with special educational needs. Once I became a mother I moved to further education and taught and assessed for the last six years as a Childcare training consultant. After having my second child I realised that it was now time to start my own childcare business.
If you need any further information please do not hesitate to call me on 0791 286 2262.


Posts : 1
Join date : 2017-01-11
Age : 38
Location : United Kingdom

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum