Childminders Directory. A Free Advertising Site For Childminders





This site uses cookies from Google to deliver its services.

By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies.

Learn More


View previous topic View next topic Go down


Post  stepping stones on Thu Oct 04, 2012 9:14 pm

Firstly I would like to tell you a bit about myself.

My name is Hazel im 26 and live in a 3 bedroom flat in the Norfolk park area which is situated next door to the Norfolk Community Primary School.

I currently have no children of my own. I have a partner that I have been with 2 years. We don’t live together but it is something we would like to do in the near future.

I have 4 male cats that have all been vet checked and are very friendly. They also have their own room so are either outside or in there while I mind.

I pride myself on having a friendly, clean and safe home. I have a small enclosed garden ideal for outdoor activity for the children. I am within walking distance of parks, the library, several children's centers and local shops with a frequent visit to all of them.

My qualifications:
I have been Ofsted registered since January 2012.
I have a CRB enhanced certificate that is all clear.
I have a First Aid certificate.
I have done level 2 a Certificate in Pre-school Practice
I have done level 3 a Diploma in Child Care and Education.
I have a Safeguarding Children certificate.
And I have done the Intro to Childminding Practice.

I work Monday to Friday 8.00am - 6.00pm all year round except Christmas day and New Year’s Day.

Sat - Sun - Closed

£4 per hour

stepping stones

Posts : 1
Join date : 2012-10-04

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum