Childminders Directory. A Free Advertising Site For Childminders
Advertisements

This site uses cookies from Google to deliver its services.

By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies.

Learn More

shifts childminding

View previous topic View next topic Go down

shifts childminding Empty shifts childminding

Post  tarby81 on Sun Feb 06, 2011 10:50 pm

I am an ofsted regestered home based childminder and a member of the national childminding association, i have been working as shifts childminding since 2009
Shifts Childminding was set up for parents and carers who have problems working shifts while having a young family.

I live in North Leverton with my husband and two children aged 3 and 6, and our family dog that is really friendly.

I do collections from homes, works and schools in the local area, at the minute the schools i collect from are wheatley primary, st swithuns primary and north lerton primary. I also live very close to Orchard independant school. i am also willing to consider other schools locally.

My home offers a safe and loving environment and I provide healthy cooked meals and snacks at your request to suit your childs dietary requirements.
I have an understanding of autism and use PECS symbols and i am about to studie Makaton signing

My main hours of working are 8am until 6pm Monday to Friday.i do offer childcare outside of these hours for parents and cares who do shift work or unsocialble hour.
I am open all year and have no holidays book, when i am on leave i do give parents other childminding contact. I do not charge for my holidays or my sickness and will provide contact details of other minders should I not be available.

Please contact me to discuss prices and what type of care you require ie full time, term time, after school etc.

tarby81

Back to top Go down

shifts childminding Empty Re: shifts childminding

Post  TracyR on Tue Feb 08, 2011 3:10 am

Hi