Childminders Directory. A Free Advertising Site For Childminders
Advertisements







 

 

 

 

This site uses cookies from Google to deliver its services.

By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies.

Learn More


Sonia Ford Childminding - Childminder in Old Catton Norwich (NR6)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sonia Ford Childminding - Childminder in Old Catton Norwich (NR6)

Post  Sonia Ford on Tue Jan 28, 2014 9:08 am

www.soniafordchildminding.weebly.com

        pram  pacifier  milk  pram  milk  pram  pacifier  milk  pram  


My name is Sonia Ford and I am an Ofsted registered Childminder based in Old Catton Norwich (NR6).

I have been child minding for 12 years and live with my 3 children, my husband and our cat! 

I offer a friendly, stimulating, smoke-free home environment, where children can learn, play and have fun! 

We have a large playroom and have games, books and toys for children of all ages, and a secure garden for outside play.

We regularly visit toddler groups, local parks and the library.

My service includes:

Early morning care
All day care
Before and after school care
Some bank holidays 
School runs 
Nursery runs 
Collection and drop off 
Regular outings 
Outdoor play 
Can provide emergency care 
Use of a car 
Term-time only contracts 
Holiday-only contracts 
Downstairs toilet
Healthy snacks

I am registered with Ofsted.
I have completed my ICP (Introducing Childminding Practice).
I hold a current Safeguarding Children course (Child Protection) certificate.
I hold a current Paediatric First Aid certificate. 
I have an NVQ Level 3 qualification in Childcare Learning and Development. 
I am registered with the Information Commissioner's Office as a Data Controller.
I am a member of the Professional Association for Childcare and Early Years (PACEY - previously NCMA).
I received a Good grade for care in my last Ofsted inspection.

As well as bringing up my own 3 children, I have been Ofsted registered since 2002 - childminding for 12 years, and throughout that time, have had a wide range of experience in childminding - caring for children from 12 days old to 17 years old!!

I have experience with children with hearing difficulties, food allergies, eczema and asthma, and have cared for children whose second language is English.

I currently have spaces, full and part time.

My hours are from 7am - 6pm (however I can be very flexible).

I can drop off and collect from:

*Lodge Lane Infant School
*White Woman Lane Junior School
*Old Catton Pre-School
*Busy Beavers Pre-School
*Jigsaw Nursery

I currently charge £4.00 per hour.

If you would like more information and/or would like to arrange a meting feel free to contact me.

 Mobile 07796 923675          :Tel: 01603 400298           Email soniamford@hotmail.com

 pram  milk  pacifier  pram  milk  pacifier  pram  milk  pacifier  pram

Sonia Ford

Posts : 1
Join date : 2014-01-28
Age : 42
Location : Old Catton, Norwich, Norfolk

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum