Childminders Directory. A Free Advertising Site For Childminders
Advertisements







 

 

 

 

This site uses cookies from Google to deliver its services.

By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies.

Learn More


Coalville Childminder

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Coalville Childminder

Post  juliemarsden on Tue Mar 05, 2013 6:12 am

My name is Julie and I am an Ofsted Registered Childminder and member of the NCMA. I have full and part time vacancies for children aged 03 months to 12 years. We live in Coalville and I drop off and collect from Broomleys Primary School, Monday to Friday.
I follow the Early Years Foundation Stage and plan our activities daily so the children are always busy with new things. I'm happy to provide healthy meals and snacks for the children and encourage them to help prepare the food as cooking is a great passion in our house (and children seem more happy to eat what they make themselves). We have trips to the library, park and soft play areas and have a large garden for just exploring in. However if the weather is bad then paints, jigsaws, puzzles, role play and toys are just as much fun!
We have an electronic online system for parents to view their childs Learning Journey, Updates, Newsletters, Invoices, Childs Progress and Diaries/ Pictures which can only be accessed by parents so you can log in on your lunchbreak and at home. This keeps to up to date with all your childs progress and activities.

I am available from 7am to 6pm Monday to Friday. I also work during school holidays.
We also offer a babysitting service for evenings and weekends (in case grandparents are busy).
I am fully insured for care within my home and with the babysitting service.
I am currently working towards my Early Years Degree to be qualified as an Early Years Teacher, specialising in care for children under 4 years. This supports my work with communication and speech development.I am also Peadiatric first aid qualified and hold certificates in Health and Safety, Food, Hygiene and Preperation, Every Child a Talker (ECAT), Letters and Sounds Course, Safeguarding and Child Protection Awareness, Working with vulnerable families, Working effectively with parents and Child Participation Study.
If you have any questions or would like to visit my setting please call me on 07949 920558 or please email any enquires you have on julie.marsden@hotmail.com

juliemarsden

Posts : 1
Join date : 2013-03-05
Age : 38
Location : Coalville, Leics

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum