Childminders Directory. A Free Advertising Site For Childminders
Advertisements

This site uses cookies from Google to deliver its services.

By using this site, you agree to its use of cookies.

Learn More

The Playhouse Childminding and after school care - Woodford Northamptonshire

View previous topic View next topic Go down

The Playhouse Childminding and after school care - Woodford Northamptonshire

Post  DominiqueWard on Wed Mar 07, 2012 8:41 am

My name is Dominique and I have been working in the childcare sector for 18 years, I am a qualified childcare practitioner with my Advanced Diploma level 4 in Early Years. I also have my 1st aid and food hygiene certificates. My experience includes working as a nanny as well as in day nurseries. I have worked in day nurseries for over 15years and have 6 years of management experience. I am also a qualified NVQ assessor and have experience in delivering and assessing NVQ level 2 and 3 qualifications in Childcare, Play work and Teaching assistants. I live in Woodford with my husband and our 2 sons aged 4yrs and 18mths. We are a non smoking family and have no pets.

I would like to provide parents with a flexible and local solution to their childcare needs and provide a place where parents feel 100% confident in the care and attention their child is receiving during their time with me. It is important to me that children are provided with a safe and secure environment, and have access to a whole range of different experiences and learning opportunities where i can support them to have fun, learn and experience the world around them.

I will aim to provide quality childcare and after school care in a friendly home environment.